[["Gorakhpur","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-in-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gorakhpur\" ",[["Ramjanki Nagar","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-ramjanki-nagar-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Ramjanki Nagar, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Mahavir Chhapra","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-mahavir-chhapra-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Mahavir Chhapra, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Medical Road","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-medical-road-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Medical Road, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Betyahata","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-betyahata-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Betyahata, Gorakhpur\" ",[["3 BHK Flats & Apartments","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/3-bhk-flats-apartments-for-sale-in-betyahata-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"3 BHK Flats & Apartments for Sale in Betyahata, Gorakhpur\" "]]],["Nausar","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-nausar-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Nausar, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Padri Bazar","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-padri-bazar-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Padri Bazar, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Gulariha","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-gulariha-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gulariha, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Gorakhnath Road","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-gorakhnath-road-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Gorakhnath Road, Gorakhpur\" ",[]],["Rapti Nagar","http:\/\/www.gorakhpurproperties.com\/property-for-sale-in-rapti-nagar-gorakhpur.htm"," title=\"Property for Sale in Rapti Nagar, Gorakhpur\" ",[]]]]]